Competition Schedule

 Kingston Upon Hull Regional Qualifier (Short Course, 25m)
Friday 1st, Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd October, Ennerdale Leisure Centre, Hull

Yorkshire Winter Short Course Championships - Upper Age Groups (Short Course, 25m)
Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th October, John Charles Centre, Leeds

Yorkshire Winter Short Course Championships - Lower Age Groups (Short Course, 25m)
Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th October, Ponds Forge, Sheffield

North East Region Short Course Championships (Short Course, 25m)
Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th November, Ponds Forge, Sheffield

City of Sheffield Snow Frills Meet (Long Course, 50m)
Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th November, Ponds Forge, Sheffield

York City Winter Swim Extravaganza (Short Course, 25m)
Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th December 2021, John Charles Centre, Leeds

Swim England National Winter Championships (Short Course, 25m)
Friday 3rd, Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th December 2021, Ponds Forge, Sheffield

City of Bradford New Year Long Course Meet (Long Course, 50m)
Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th January 2022, John Charles Centre, Leeds

City of Sunderland New Year Meet (Long Course, 50m)
Friday 21st, Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd January 2022, Sunderland Aquatics Centre, Sunderland

Yorkshire Swimming Association Championships - Gala 1 (Long Course, 50m)
Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th February 2022 , John Charles Centre, Leeds

Yorkshire Swimming Association Championships - Gala 2 (Long Course, 50m)
Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th February 2022 , John Charles Centre, Leeds

Yorkshire Swimming Association Championships - Sprints/Teams (Long Course, 50m)
Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th February 2022 , Ponds Forge, Sheffield

City of Liverpool National Meet (Long Course, 50m)
Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th March 2022, Wavertree, Liverpool

Derventio Excel April Meet (Long Course, 50m)
Friday 1st, Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd April 2022, Ponds Forge, Sheffield

British Swimming Championships (Long Course, 50m)
Tuesday 5th, Wednesday 6th, Thursday 7th, Friday 8th, Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th April 2022, Ponds Forge, Sheffield

City of Leeds National Qualifier (Long Course, 50m)
Friday 15th, Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th April 2022, John Charles Centre, Leeds

Swim England North East Regional Age Group Championships - Gala 1 (Long Course, 50m)
Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th April 2022, John Charles Centre, Leeds

Swim England North East Regional Senior/Junior Championships (Long Course, 50m)
Saturday 30th April & Sunday 1st May 2022, Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Swim England North East Regional Age Group Championships - Gala 2 (Long Course, 50m)
Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th May 2022, John Charles Centre, Leeds

Scarborough Summer Splash A/B Graded Meet (Short Course, 25m)
Friday 10th, Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th June 2022, Scarborough Sports Village, Scarborough

City of Sheffield Tean Steel Meet (Long Course, 50m)
Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th June 2022, Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Bridlington Seaside Special Open Meet (Short Course, 25m)
Friday 8th, Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th July 2022, East Riding Leisure Centre, Bridlington

City of Sheffield Summer Meet (Long Course, 50m)
Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th July 2022, Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Swim England British Summer Championships (Long Course, 50m)
Saturday 23rd, Sunday 24th, Monday 25th, Tuesday 26th, Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th July 2022, Ponds Forge, Sheffield

Swim England National Summer Meet (Long Course, 50m)
Friday 5th, Saturday 6th, Sunday 7th, Monday 8th & Tuesday 9th August 2022, Ponds Forge, Sheffield